League Executive

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President D. Suitor president@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Vice President J. Dyce vicepresident@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Liaison L. Keeso liaison@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Treasurer R. MacKay treasurer@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Registrar K. Chandroga registrar@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Scheduler W. MacFarlane scheduler@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Secretary P. Provis secretary@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: A Division G. Hanlon adivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: B Division M. Mastromattei bdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: C Division R. Ford cdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: D Division J. Stull ddivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: E Division D. Ibraham edivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: F Division A. Regan fdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Equipment Manager B. Sharples
(Non-voting)
equipment@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Umpire-In-Chief B. Sharples
(Non-voting)
umpire@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Webmaster T. Thornes
(Non-voting)
webmaster@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca