League Executive

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President K. Chandroga president@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Vice President J. Dyce vicepresident@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Liaison A. Luce liaison@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Treasurer J. Unger treasurer@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Registrar D. Suitor registrar@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Secretary A. Luce secretary@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: A Division G. Hanlon adivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: B Division M. Mastromattei bdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: C Division M. Allen cdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: D Division R. MacKay ddivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: E Division T. Park edivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: F Division A. Regan fdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Equipment Manager B. Sharples (No-vote) equipment@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Umpire-In-Chief B. Sharples (No-vote) umpire@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Webmaster T. Thornes (No-vote) webmaster@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca