League Executive

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President R. Mackay president@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Past President D. Suitor pastpresident@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Vice President J. Dyce vicepresident@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
City Liaison L. Keeso liaison@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Treasurer K. Bradbeer treasurer@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Registrar K. Chandroga registrar@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Scheduler W. MacFarlane scheduler@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Secretary T. Thornes
(Interim) (NV)
secretary@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: Masters Division A. Regan fdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: A Division G. Hanlon adivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: B Division M. Mastromattei bdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: C Division K. Goba cdivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: D Division P. Provis ddivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Convenor: E Division D. Ibraham edivision@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Umpire-In-Chief / Equipment Manager B. Sharples
(NV)
umpire@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
Webmaster / Statistician T. Thornes
(NV)
webmaster@pickeringmensslowpitch.ca
(NV) Non voting member